The company

Passion for wood: a unique know-how in Europe 

 

The company ALLIN, installed in Le Vanneau in the Marais Poitevin since nearly, manufactures plywood panels of the highest quality. This experience was reinforced by the engineering of BRUYNZEEL MULTIPANEL in the early 2000s, followed by skills from TOUBOIS in 2011.
 
The convergence of expertise and know-how contributes to make the company a leader of the plywood industry:
 
♦Solutions: yachting, acoustic, interior and exterior enhancement, terrace.
 
♦Core business: Okoume and Poplar.
 
♦Advantages: a qualitative production with supported volumes.

A responsible commitment to respect environmental values 
 
ALLIN obtained its PEFC and FSC® certifications in line with the ecological values ​​of its leaders and teams. The latter confirms that the raw materials used come exclusively from forests harvests subjected to strict rules of responsible management.
 
In addition, each of our plants ensure that logs and derivatives exploited come from CFAD (Forest Concession under Sustainable Management). Thus, the customer can be guaranteed that their purchase comes from a transparent system, leaving no room for uncontrolled exploitation of nature.
 
 
Adherence to traditional values, authenticity and innovation are factors that lead ALLIN to continually offer new technical, ecological products in a range of natural products made from sustainable wood and 100% recyclable.

Innovation, Performance, Investment


ALLIN offers building owners and architects a wide range of plywood panels (CTBX, yachting, siding, windows, doors ...), acoustic and decorative panels, ideally suiting modern architecture.
 
Always attentive to the needs of its customers, new markets, our R & D department can design and test new products based on wood but also innovative composite materials accord to your most technical requirements.
 
ALLIN invests each year in its factories, either in France or in Gabon, to guarantee its customers the highest quality and competitiveness at European and global level.

L'entreprise

La passion du bois : un savoir-faire unique en Europe


La société ALLIN, installée en 1919 au Vanneau dans le Marais Poitevin, fabrique depuis près d’un siècle des panneaux de contreplaqués d'une qualité irréprochable.
 
Cette expérience, renforcée par la technicité de BRUYNZEEL MULTIPANEL au début des années 2000, puis par les compétences de TOUBOIS à partir de 2011, contribue à en faire aujourd’hui un acteur incontournable du secteur du contreplaqué.
 
Solutions : Marine de plaisanceAcoustiqueAgencement intérieur et extérieurTerrasses.

Coeur de métier : L'okoumé et le peuplier.

Avantages : une
 production qualitative avec des volumes soutenus.

Un engagement responsable pour le respect
des valeurs environnementales


 
La société ALLIN a obtenu la certification PEFC, en adéquation avec les valeurs écologiques de ses dirigeants et de ses équipes. Cette dernière atteste que les matières premières utilisées proviennent de forêts soumises à des règles strictes de gestion forestière responsable.
 
Par ailleurs, chacune de nos usines veille à ce que les grumes et produits dérivés des essences exploitées proviennent de CFAD (Concession Forestière sous Aménagement Durable). Ainsi, nos partenaires peuvent être assurés que leurs achats émanent d’un circuit transparent, ne laissant aucune place à une exploitation anarchique de la nature.

L'adhésion aux valeurs traditionnelles, l'authenticité et l'innovation sont autant d'éléments qui conduisent ALLIN à offrir continuellement de nouveaux produits techniques et écologiquesdans une gamme de produits naturels à base de bois  durables et 100% recyclables.
 

Innovations, Performances, Investissements



La société ALLIN offre aux maîtres d'ouvrage et architectes, une grande gamme de panneaux contreplaqués (CTBX, marines, bardages, menuiseries...), de panneaux acoustiques et décoratifs s'intégrant idéalement dans les ensembles architecturaux modernes.

Toujours à l'écoute des besoins de ses partenaires et de leurs nouveaux marchés, notre équipe de Recherche & Développement met tous ses moyens pour concevoir et tester de nouveaux produits à base de bois et de matériaux innovants.

ALLIN investit chaque année dans ses usines en France et au Gabon afin de garantir à ses partenaires une qualité irréprochable et une compétitivité au niveau européen.